Skip to content

last monday of 2009.

December 28, 2009

well it looks like i made it through my monday in one piece. barely though.. i think i may be coming down with something (knock on wood!) i really need to stop walking back to my car from the gym all sorts of sweaty when it is 18 degrees outside. not cool, janetha, not cool.

it is kind of crazy to think that today was the VERY last monday of the year! sayonara monday mornings of 2009, you’ve been nothing but sleepy all year long!!

anyway~ hope you all enjoyed your day and if you were back at work like i was i hope it was not too hellish. if you are lucky enough to be off work this whole week.. damn you ;)

have you all had the chance to enter my skin MD natural shielding lotion giveaway? you have until tuesday night at 11:59 PM so make sure you get your entries in!

since i didn’t post a legit post last night, i have a couple day’s worth of food racked up on the old canon digital elph~ instead of boring you with all of it, i will just touch on the highest of the lights.

sunday.

yesterday morning i put two of my new kitchen toys to work.. first up i FINALLY was able to grind the coffee beans that i got in my sag bag from the foodbuzz fest.. with my new coffee bean grinder!

IMG_4355

it is perfect for me to have this because i now have a french press which uses coarse ground beans, an espresso machin, which uses fine ground beans and a drip coffee maker which uses medium ground beans. i can just buy one bag of beans and get the best of all worlds!

IMG_4357

then i put my new french press to the test.

IMG_4359IMG_4360

turns out it makes really strong coffee and i didn’t need nearly as many coffee grounds as it called for. good to know, for next time. of course, i can’t turn down a strong cup of joe~i splashed it with some almond milk and called it good!

image

last night i was at my parents’ place again. basically sure i practically live there these days.. i have been there almost every day for the past week and a half!

IMG_4365

my mom made us a delicious meal of roast, potatoes, veggies & salad and i whipped up some deviled eggs. marshall made a batch of guacamole. my plate~

IMG_4366

after dinner it was time for a birthday celebration! it was my brother-in-law’s birthday and we had not one but FIVE kinds of pie (and ice cream!) to celebrate.

IMG_4371

i went with a small slice of pumpkin pie with homemade whipped cream~

IMG_4375

can’t be beat. and i was just 3 days late, december 25th was national pumpkin pie day!

 monday.

 image

today was another typical monday at the office which meant another sales meeting breakfast at the original pancake house. the egg white combo i got today was actually pretty dynomite.

egg whites+spinach+mushrooms+onions+liiiittle bit of swiss

IMG_4390 i

paired it with dry wheat toast. and a lot of coffee. it was necessary.. i was SO dang tired this morning!

IMG_4389 i

am going to show you my snack because it will be the last time you will see me eating shredded spoonfuls. IMG_4393

i kid. it will just be the last time that i will be eating it until february. i am devising a pre-jamaica eating/workout regimin and cereal is not going to be a part of it. this was the last of my shredded spoonfuls so i won’t be buying a new box until after my trip. oh, the pain.. oh, the sorrow ;)

i paired it with, what else, greek yogurt, cinnamon & mighty maple.

IMG_4395

 image

today’s workout was fanfreakingtastic! i was originally going to try april’s advanced treadmill routine that i saw on her blog today.. i even printed it out and everything! but then i got to the gym and my print out was nowhere to be found. shoot, next time.. for sure.

instead i made up a jogging/running HIIT routine of my own. here is how it went down: treadmill incline=0

minutes speed (MPH)
0-1 3.5 (warm up)
1-3 5.5 (jog)
3-5 7.5 (run)
5-7 5.5 (jog)
7-9 8.0 (run)
9-11 5.5 (jog)
11-13 8.5 (run)
13-15 5.5 (jog)
15-17 9.0 (run)
17-19 5.5 (jog)
19-21 8.5 (run)
21-23 5.5 (jog)
23-25 8.0 (run)
25-27 5.5 (jog)
27-29 7.5 (run)
29-30 2.5 (cool down)

i ended up going 3.17 miles in the 30 minutes. i miss my HRM and wonder how my heart rate was looking for this workout. i am such a loser.. literally.

can i just say that during the second 2 minute stint of 8.5 MPH i almost fainted! it was gnarly. i had to step off and catch my breath. i think a couple things contributed to this:

  1. i usually only run at higher speeds for one minute intervals and this routine was in 2 minute intervals.
  2. i haven’t run since last wednesday. um, oops :P

but after catching my breath i was able to finish the workout strong and i ended up really loving this routine! i had the chance to use my new puma running shoes that marshall got me for christmas~ LOVED them! it was so nice to have new running shoes. my knees didn’t hurt at all the whole time! yay.

image

tonight i came up with a fantastic meal. remember when i made jessica’s buffalo chicken dip on christmas eve? well i can’t stop thinking about it but it is so not body for life friendly. i decided to make a healthier version of the dip and put it on a salad!

buffalo chicken salad

  • boil & shred chicken breasts (i used 3 breasts)

IMG_4398

  • mix 0% greek yogurt with hidden valley ranch seasoning (enough so the chicken will be moist like chicken salad when added)

IMG_4396IMG_4397

  • add frank’s buffalo sauce

IMG_4399IMG_4401

  • add greek yogurt mixture to chicken & mix well

IMG_4402

  • add diced celery

IMG_4403

  • mix well again

IMG_4405 IMG_4404

  • serve on top of a green salad, sprinkled with blue cheese

IMG_4409 this was incredible! i honestly could not tell it was a healthy meal. it tasted sinfully delicious! the buffalo chicken mixture alone (for a 3 serving mixture i used 3 breasts and 1 cup of greek yogurt and 2 TB buffalo sauce and 2 tsp ranch seasoning) clocks in at 180 calories, 34 grams protein, 4 grams carbs & 500 mg sodium per serving. um. yes please! that is rad!

after dinner it was time for one last hurrah with my sister and her family before they head back to california. we all headed down to spoon me, a frozen yogurt shop.

IMG_4412

yes, we took up the whole joint :P i got a small wassail flavored yogurt with mango, graham crackers (holler jess!) and strawberries

IMG_4411

yes you heard right. wassail flavored fro yo. to those of you who don’t know, wassail is another term for spiced apple cider. this yogurt was amaze. but.. i couldn’t eat any of the fruit because my geographic tongue was acting up :(

we finished off the night with a rousing round of boggle where i knocked my mom & sister dead. i don’t know what i would do if i had to lose at boggle. i don’t think holly and i should ever play together ;)

and now we are current!

time for a little food talk.

as you can see, these past few days have been very indulgent~especially when it comes to dessert. i try to chalk it up to the holidays and having my relatives in town.. but let’s face it: calories don’t care if it is christmas and they still count toward the waste line. i am going to be cleaning up my act and am actually putting together a 4-week jamaica shape up plan as i mentioned earlier in this post. i will tell you more about it once the details are all worked out. i am so excited!

well folks, that is all she wrote. for now at least. i am off to bed~before midnight for the first time in ages! wow.

hasta mañana.

Qs~

1. what kind of camera do you have? just a curious question!

2. in the spirit of this treat-filled post.. what is your favorite dessert? easy. vanilla bean ice cream, straight up. xo. janetha b.

60 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2009 11:34 pm

    wassail flavored fro yo…I die. Especially with graham crackers, yums.

    1. Kodak Easy Share
    2. Cookies, don’t care what kind.

  2. December 29, 2009 2:48 am

    any yogurt shop named ‘spoon me’ is awesome in my book. i want it! and i hope there are several cake varietals at MY next party. rockin’. and i hear ya on the freshly ground, french press coffee – it really can’t be beat! i drank coffee that way for a year and totally miss it.

    1. panasonic DMC FX12. it’s alright. one day i’ll get a big kid camera.
    2. ice cream. lots and lots of ice cream. in rich flavors such as butter brickle and dulce de leche. mmmm.

  3. December 29, 2009 3:52 am

    Please share your shape-up plan – I really need to get my act together in January as well, so maybe I can steal some motivation from you ;-)

    1. Canon Exilim something. It’s fine for what I use it for.

    2. chocolate fondant cake… so yumm :-)

  4. December 29, 2009 4:36 am

    Definitely not alone in wanting the next few weeks to ‘clean up’… I am interested in hearing more about your plan. I am going back to a higher protein diet because my body feels sluggish with higher carbs for some reason. Doesn’t seem to matter where they come from, but if there isn’t a lot of protein in there, I feel kinda funky.

    1. what kind of camera do you have? Kodak Easyshare. Lol.

    2. in the spirit of this treat-filled post.. what is your favorite dessert BANOFFEE PIE!

  5. December 29, 2009 4:41 am

    I have a crappy Canon and want a new camera so badly! We make a healthy version of the chicken dip as well, since my husband can’t go like one week without it…lol. :)

  6. December 29, 2009 5:32 am

    Oh no! How sad to hear that cereal will be distant from you life for a few months! :( I really do understand how this time of year can make us feel like we go a bit overboard (especially on the sweets) but please my dear, remember that you are SOOOOOOO healthy and eat SOOOOOO well for the majority of the rest of the year. Don’t sweat some pie and cookies during this time. It’s only a natural part of life and what would life be without pie or vanilla bean ice cream? :)

    Love you girl!

  7. December 29, 2009 5:37 am

    I love it when I about faint or puke :)

    I just have an Olympus F3-230 and Samsung SL30…sounds like cars LOL!

    Oh boy, not sure of my favorite dessert. I can tell you the BEST dessert I ever had was in August when I went to Alabama. My friends mom mada a homemade red velvet cake…OMG…I can’t even describe how good it was.

  8. Nicole permalink
    December 29, 2009 5:59 am

    I first read your ice cream flavor as wasabi and I was in shock and grossed out. Spiced apple cider sounds much more delightful.

    I have a Canon dslr!

  9. Kristin permalink
    December 29, 2009 6:12 am

    I have a fugifilm finepix Z, and I LOVE ice cream!! Cheesecake is a close second. =)

    Don’t worry too much about the holiday treats- I know I was, but I have vowed to get back on track instead!

    xo
    K

  10. December 29, 2009 6:17 am

    Did you only let your FP coffee brew for four minutes? If I let it brew any longer than that, it’s WAY too strong and I have to throw it out.
    Those pies look amazing! Pie heaven.
    NICE work out – loving those intervals:)

  11. elise permalink
    December 29, 2009 6:50 am

    LOVE boggle.

    i have a canon powershot. im defintreigued by SLRs though…

  12. julie permalink
    December 29, 2009 6:59 am

    i’m pumped to see this plan of yours. oh how i love copying your style ;) i also love your family! you guys are so cute i can’t take it!

    i haveeeee (hold on i’m checking…) an olympus fe-280 whatever that means hahaha

  13. December 29, 2009 7:08 am

    Oh girl thanks for all the wonderful coffee grinding and french press info! I am kinda scared of the Fr Press, but after seeing yours, I’m not. Thank you my friend!
    And ooh that pie looks sooo good!

    Loved all your comments yesterday and girl, if we lived closer, we’d be drinking coffee and shooting the breeze all the time! :)

    Camera. A sony cybershot 14.0 megapixel with like 40x zoom or something. It was a highish midrange camera from Best Buy about 18 mos ago, about $299. It’s good b/c I need an automatic and it gets good closeups. What are you going to get? Im not a camera snob, in fact, Im kinda clueless :)

  14. December 29, 2009 7:41 am

    i LOVE LOVE LOVE the fact your whole family took up the froyo place. i think that might be one of my favorite pics ever.

    and i LOVE LOVE LOVE the fact you have three different coffee devices. that and the fact we love word games are just two of the reasons i love you so. and i agree – i feel like if i lost to you in boggle, i would probably not like you (at least for like a day) because i am uber-competitive. so let’s not play and just be friends :)

    casio exlim cam.

    dessert…gah…ice cream. straight up. another reason why we are destined to be.

    love ya! mwah!

  15. December 29, 2009 7:45 am

    Hope you don’t get sicky!! 5 kinds of pie? Love it. Glad the new Pumas worked well – I LOVEEEEEEEE Puma! Although my Pumas gave me a nasty case of shin splints :(

    Wassail flavor?! That’s unique!
    1. Olympus E-420 DSLR
    2. TIRAMISU!!

  16. December 29, 2009 7:46 am

    I can’t wait to see the 4 week plan. Cereal is a hard one for me to give up. That or nut butter. I aim for no more than one serving/day but lately it’s been creeping up to two.

    So funny you asked what kind of cameras we all use, I just mentioned it for the first time in today’s post!

    I love my mom’s chocolate zucchini cake, I think I’ve mentioned that to you before….that or Haagen Dazs coffee ice cream. Yummm, I die.

  17. December 29, 2009 7:49 am

    Hey babe! I got your card and it is sooooo cute! Thanks for sending one :)
    Yummm pie I’m sorry girl but I would have sampled a piece of each one at LEAST :)
    Love you!!! Hope you have a great time with your coffee bean grinder :)
    -muffy

  18. December 29, 2009 8:16 am

    OK I haven’t read one word of this post- I just saw the coffee grinder and a little bit of drool escaped out of the corner of my mouth. hee hee ;-)

    I’ll come back and read it when I have time- we have house guests now and I want to savor your post as always there’s so much good stuff to absorb.

    I just wanted to say that I miss you!!! <3

  19. Susan permalink
    December 29, 2009 8:16 am

    Wassail yogurt? That sounds amazing! And the decor of that place is tres cute.

    How you were able to control yourself and cake and pie fest 2009 is beyond me. I bow down to you.

  20. December 29, 2009 8:18 am

    I didn’t even think about yesterday being the LAST monday of 2009! Craziness.

    I’m happy that you were able to enjoy yourself over the holidays and that you are NOT beating yourself up about a few extra treats. You are a strong, determined woman, and you can achieve anything you put your mind to. Especially with Jamaica as a reward! :)

    1. Nikon D3000–my first D-SLR! I’m in love with it so far.

    2. I’m not much of a desert person, but if I do have some it would either be pumpkin pie, or something chocolate :)

  21. December 29, 2009 8:19 am

    haha *deSSert…not, “desert”

  22. December 29, 2009 8:25 am

    Tis the season for indulgence. As much as I love it, I’m glad it’s over. I’m guessing my ass is happy too. It would like to keep shrinking instead of growing. HA!

    I have a FujiFilm FinePix A610, 6.3 mp. It’s older. I would love a new one because this one CAN’T BE CHARGED and my batteries die on me constantly. I have to travel with rechargeable batteries where ever I go and I hate it!

    My favorite desert is a Hungarian pastry called Krémes. It’s a decadent, rich, flaky, fluffy custard/vanilla cream pie. DROOLING just thinking about it!

    I mean, just look at it!

  23. December 29, 2009 9:26 am

    I used to grind my own coffee – I love the smell….

    I have a really bad, cheap camera but am looking for a new one right now…

    Favorite dessert: I had a really good, chewy lemon cookie with lots of lemon zest the other day. I think it’s my new favorite.

  24. December 29, 2009 9:35 am

    Wow, hear I am having never heard of wassail and there’s already a froyo flavour for it! Our parents are too good to us. I keep telling my mom that if she keeps it up I’m never leaving, or just moving back home (which I really want to do anyways). Too bad my old bedroom now belongs to two teenagers!

    1. Weellll, I DID have a Kodak Easy Share, but as of a few days ago it’s now a Canon Rebel XS :D

    2. Cheesecake, chocolate chip cookies and straight up dark chocolate ;)

  25. December 29, 2009 10:01 am

    I just found your blog thanks to your comment on my guest post on Carrots N Cake. Love your blog!

  26. December 29, 2009 10:18 am

    i know, so jealous of anyone who isnt working this week! at least i am happily reading food blogs?!?

    i add celery to tuna…it gives such a good CEERUNCH and i love it! never tried it with chicken before but sounds delish!

  27. December 29, 2009 10:23 am

    I’m so with you on the ice cream thing. I specifically like soft serve though. But regular will do.

    I just got a Canon Rebel XSi. But before that I had a Canon Powershot. I guess I am loyal to Canon.

    I might try your running workout. Looks like a good one.

  28. December 29, 2009 11:37 am

    aww its so sad to think that it is the last monday of the year :[

    oh wow that pumpkin pie looks divine.

    I have a kodak camera…not sure about the model. haha

  29. December 29, 2009 12:01 pm

    WOW your bbq chicken salad looks awesome! im gona have to try that!
    what the heck kind of flavor ice cream is that on your froyo outing? hahah ive never heard of that!

  30. Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce permalink
    December 29, 2009 12:02 pm

    i didn’t know that’s what wassail is…i always figured it was some mysterious alcoholic bev. you guys know how to do pies, check out that selection!

    wait, are you serious? you haven’t taken your contacts out in 2 months?! how have your eyeballs not fallen out? then again, i know they make contacts specifically for long term wear..but mine are dailies!!

  31. December 29, 2009 1:05 pm

    I got a french press for Christmas and I made my first cup really strong by accident too! Check out my last post to see how I made foam with the new toy! :D

    Boggle and Froyo = perfect night

    I think I could use a little shape up too! haha Gotta love those sweets!

  32. December 29, 2009 1:19 pm

    Wassail froyo? Balla.

    Your family is sooo cute. I love that you had 5 pies, and took up the whole froyo place. Hee hee hee.

    1. I have an Olympus Tough. I don’t looove the pictures, but it IS idiot/klutz-proof: drop and crush resistant, waterproof, and works perfectly in cold temperatures.
    2. Ice cream sundae!!!! (My fave: Oreo ice cream with peanut butter sauce, whip, nuts, and cherry.)

  33. December 29, 2009 1:33 pm

    National pumpkin pie day is on my birthday?? How cool is that!!

    And I’m definitely trying that chicken/hot sauce recipe. It sounds delicious!!

  34. December 29, 2009 1:46 pm

    That buffalo chicken salad needs to be made in my kitchen pronto. It looks really good!

  35. snackface permalink
    December 29, 2009 1:57 pm

    I’m sure your parents love that you’ve been home so frequently. I miss my parental unit already.

    Pumpkin pie! I had phatty pieces on Christmas and the day after. Such a happy time.

    WHAT! No cereal for a month!?!? Homegirl, you know I’d die.

    Running is for CRAZIES.

    Oooh now that I’m doing dairy I absolutely must get the ranch packets, cottage cheese and chickpeas! I just had 8 oz. of cottage cheese for lunch, actually. 32 grams of protein? Craycray!

    Spoon me! Best name ever.

    Ohh I wanna shape up for Jamaica! I’m not going, but still.

    My camera is…a Pentax Optio? No clue. It takes pictures, that’s all I need.

    Favorite dessert? You’re killing me. A never-ending one? Yea, I’m copping out with that one. I love sweets too much to decide.

    LOVE YOU and love that we did this commenting thing simultaneously. LOVE YOU AGAIN!! xoxoxoxo

  36. lowandbhold permalink
    December 29, 2009 2:46 pm

    OH sweet heavens I am going to have to try that greek yog + ranch seasoning + hot sauce combo asap. I could probably drink it, but instead I think it woul make a fab dressing for a salad. Yum!

    1. Canon Powershot :)
    2. Totally into fudge right now, and need not to be.

    I question why I chose to travel to a bikini-wearing destination a mere 6 days after Christmas… good luck with your plan, I bet you’ll look bangin’ in Jamaica!

  37. December 29, 2009 2:49 pm

    Buffalo chicken and your fro yo look great!

  38. December 29, 2009 2:52 pm

    wassail?! i learn something from your blog all the time.

  39. December 29, 2009 2:53 pm

    how much are you loving the french press?? makes it taste so fresh right?? that froyo Looks AMAZING! I wish there was a place like that right near me! then again it would be dangerous because I would be there everyday!

    you are so right about calories, they really dont care if its xmas time, family time or anytime! calories are calories, but I still think its impt to indulge once in a while! you have such a great attitude about the whole thing!

    thats one great workout! yay for new shoes! I love running with a fresh pair of kicks :) enjoy your Pumas!!

    fav dessert: Key lime Pie OR banana split!!

  40. December 29, 2009 3:39 pm

    I love that your family took up the entire yogurt joint. You guys sound like you have so much fun together.

    Cleaning up my act a bit in January as well. Doing some new workouts. Super excited…kind of scared as well. ;)

    Oh my gosh, your Janethafied buffalo chicken salad sounds so good. Going to make a dairy free version of this soon! Gosh, I miss Bleu cheese.

    I have a Canon PowerShot A630. Lurve it!

  41. December 29, 2009 4:47 pm

    Janetha I work with your mom and she has been after me for a year to get fit. I began a routine the monday after Thanksgiving. I’ve lost an inch of my arms and legs, and 6.5 pounds. I’m ready to step it up starting 01-01-10. Thanks for the great hints.

  42. balancejoyanddelicias permalink
    December 29, 2009 6:13 pm

    so many cakes!!! holy yum~~~ I’d love to try them all!!!
    Q1: Canon 500D
    Q2: tiramisu, cheesecake and chocolate mousse! :D

  43. December 29, 2009 6:23 pm

    I heart my French press, but always seem to forget about using it! I think theres an art to it, because I’ve known people who can make the best cup of coffee ever with it. I’m still learning. :D

    Q1: Canon Rebel XT
    Q2: Cheesecake!!! Nothing too fancy. I like it plain and simple with candied strawberries and whip cream on top. Amazing. :D

  44. December 29, 2009 6:23 pm

    Oh, glad your knees weren’t hurting- I didn’t know they hurt before.

    Oh can’t wait to hear what your JamaicaMe-Bikini-ready routine will be, but like you, I’m sad to see any cereal go bye bye. You’re already smashing- can’t imagine how rocked out you’ll be in 5 weeks!

    Why did your BIL get 5 pies? Just curious?!

    Hope your last Tuesday of the year was good!

  45. December 29, 2009 7:17 pm

    Hey girl–Merry Belated Christmas! Man, I am so behind on my blog reading. Just stopping in to send some love and say hi! I love my card!
    Looks like a kick-ass grinder. And really, is there anything better than French-pressed coffee?!

  46. December 29, 2009 9:17 pm

    I sure hope you’re not sick! Snuffy is still recuping. I have a Canon SD 780 camera…I would love love love an SLR of course

  47. December 29, 2009 9:29 pm

    Looks like you’re also quite the coffee connoisseur! I’ve seen so many posts today on the delights of a French Press…definitely considering that! Oh and that Wassail fro yo looks absolutely AMAZING…I had an apple spice flavoured one the other day and it was heaven in a cup. no joke.
    My camera: Just a reg Canon IS780 (i think)…small n red
    Fave dessert: This is VERY HARD…i might have to say the incredible chocolate oreo cheesecake my mum makes…and just about anything else in the universe containing that blissful thing called chocolate ;)

  48. lindsayruns permalink
    December 30, 2009 6:45 am

    Your chicken salad looks great, I’ll have to try that. My camera is my iPhone (I know, be super jealous) and my fave dessert ever ever is cherry pie or hummingbird cake. Have a fabulous day!

  49. eatolive permalink
    December 30, 2009 8:01 am

    i just got a french press as well & REALLY need to buy coffee to test it out! :)

    1. canon rebel xti …which i need to put to better use…

    i generally use my nikon coolpix bc it’s easier to carry around.

    2. fave dessert? oh lordie .. i can’t pick one .. let’s see …… cheesecake i suppose :)

  50. December 30, 2009 8:28 am

    Ohhh Janetha, now its time for me to catch up with your blog, (even though this was only yesterday its been staring at me in my open tabs for like EVER it feels like! ) But seriously, I always comment like 4 posts all at once, totes not a big deal.

    So many things in this post!
    1. i use my mom’s fujifilm finepixz, it doesn’t even have a viewfinder.. lame! but it does surprisingly well with natural light, and close ups. I do want to buy myself a camera.. and i’m not gonna lie, i really want a canon rebel, but i dont want to feel like a camera snob either.

    2. that chicken salad looks awesome. I LOVE chicken salad. And make very many varieties that remind me of this.

    3. the cereal. its funny how to get where we want to be physically, sometimes it really does take eliminating certain food groups (ie not having them in the house!)

    4. YAYYY a coffee grinder! and a french press! two things i use daily. no joke. i would die.

  51. December 30, 2009 10:39 am

    Girrrrl. Can you send some of that pie my way? Mmmmk thanks :-) I love pie like no other! I’m with you on the cleaning up the act and shape up challenge! I’ve tried my best to not over-indulge this break, but I know I’ve gained weight recently. Time to step it up!!

    1. I have my NEW Canon!!

    2. Oh goodness – ice cream or froyo I think. I do love pie, but that’s more of a special holiday type of treat ;-)

  52. mom permalink
    December 31, 2009 10:38 am

    Oh man I can almost smell that delectable coffee aroma mmmmmm!!

    The buffalo chicken salad is heaven, please come cook some for me…..

    I finally have the BEST camera just this side of the SLR!! It is a canon power shot SX200is – great zoom, sharp photos and can still fit in my pocket and/or purse!

    Love you to the moon Neef!!

  53. mom permalink
    December 31, 2009 10:39 am

    oops forgot my favorite dessert/treat…….chocolate anything has really been my downfall this year, I’ve had to throw some away and send some home with the Bills just to keep from eating it……

  54. February 1, 2010 9:35 am

    Mmmmm I’ms ooo doing the buffalo chicken stuff!!

Trackbacks

  1. and i still couldn’t come up with a title. « meals & moves
  2. The Gender Cake « Heather Eats Almond Butter
  3. guest post! heather d. « meals & moves
  4. i can carry 200lb men | kit kat kate!
  5. ice ice baby Mangiare Buono,Vivere Bello
  6. A Change of Taste « It's My Life

Leave a comment